Make your own free website on
Mario/Luigi Sports Committee

In 1999, the Mario/Lego Sports Committee was founded to act as the governing body for all Mario and Lego sports leagues. The MLSC's name was changed to the Mario/Luigi Sports Committee in 2005, when the Lego sports leagues were officially eliminated. The leagues run by the MLSC include:

The seventeen members of the Mario/Lego Sports Committee are:

For any decision to be made by the Mario/Luigi Sports Committee, a minimum of twelve votes are required. This committee decides on any rule changes, protests, and suspensions. Bowser Koopa acts as Koopa Hockey League commissioner. The other leagues do not have official commissioners.

Click on the Back button on your browser to return to the last page you were on.